We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Local Contacts

MP, KCC, MBC & Police contact details


Our Member for Parliament: Helen Whately 

Faversham and Mid Kent Constituency

Party: Conservative 


e-mail address:


Kent County Council Councillor

Cllr Gary Cooke (click here for contact details)


Maidstone Borough Council Councillor

Cllr Gill Fort (click here for contact details)


Local Volunteer Police Special Constable Police



Local Police PCSO


Kent Police


Call 101 to be put through to the neighbourhood Police officer best placed to deal with your call.

To find out which senior Officers are running the Police force in our area click here


Calls to the 03000 numbers will cost the same as local landline rates, and will be cheaper from mobile phones too.  They should also be included as ‘free numbers’ in most telephone providers call inclusive packages.

The new numbers are as follows:

Highway Helpline                03000 418181

Speed Awareness               03000 418282

Concessionary Fares          03000 418383

Kent Freedom Pass            03000 418484


Leeds Parish Council Local Contacts